How do I remove a user?
User administration is located in Settings / Organization. Access to Settings is described in Application structure
Here you can see the complete list of users, where you can remove active users from the application. You can use filters or full-text search to find a user. For example, you can type "mich" and the application will search text in the email, first name, or last name fields.
If the correct user is found, click the dots at the end of the row to open the menu.
Select "Delete" and then confirm the deletion.
The user is no longer in the user list. However, if the removed user is still assigned, for example, as a work request assignee, they will still appear there but will be marked as deleted.
%2Fimages%2Fuser-list-after-removal.png&w=3840&q=75)